ARIK LEVY Art & Design Studio, Paris

2018-06-01T15:12:15+00:00

Israeli Designer and Artist in Paris, France

Gift for collectors and clients: the geometric sculptures created by international renowned artist Arik Levy are part of the collections of museums such as the MoMA, Victoria & Albert Museum and Centre Pompidou. He designed this fully embroidered key-ring in the style of his sculptures

ARIK LEVY Art & Design Studio, Paris 2018-06-01T15:12:15+00:00

BUCHERER 1888, Switzerland

2019-01-31T10:25:11+00:00

Leader of Swiss watch an jewelry retail sector

Gift for customers to celebrate the 125th anniversary of the company: patch BUCHERER 1888 embroidered in the original Pantone colors of the logo, mounted on a fine  calf-leather luggage-tag, carrying insides a specially designed address-card. It is presented in a bespoke cardboard box sumptuously embossed with the logo, accomapanied by an embossed card.

BUCHERER 1888, Switzerland 2019-01-31T10:25:11+00:00

GALAXY713 Zürich, Switzerland

2019-01-31T10:16:55+00:00

Onlineshop, Concept-Store, Pop-Up Boutique

Limited edition: fine leather portfolio for travel documents from Italian brand Fabriano, personalized with colour matching patch, either insides discretely showing the initials of the client – or nicely fitting patch with initials on the outside of the pouch.

GALAXY713 Zürich, Switzerland 2019-01-31T10:16:55+00:00

HOTEL BAUR AU LAC Zürich, Switzerland

2018-06-01T15:19:13+00:00

Swiss luxury hotel, member of the Leading Hotels of the World Group

Gift to their best customers: fine calf-leather luggage-tag with a special designed patch listing the most beautiful cities in the world and the name of the hotel. A small patch with the client‘s initials is featured discretely on the back of the tag.

HOTEL BAUR AU LAC Zürich, Switzerland 2018-06-01T15:19:13+00:00

MARC O‘ POLO

2018-06-01T14:42:16+00:00

Internationaler Fashion Brand

Marketing Verkaufsaktion in allen Marc O’Polo Shops weltweit: Edition aus 15 verschiedenen Motiven in Auflage von über 25.000 Stück, zum Teil Vintage Logos und Illustrationen bekannter Künstler – Patches zum Aufbügeln in eigenem Packaging. Marc O’Polo Kunden können sich in allen Shops weltweit Patches zu Ihrem Einkauf aussuchen.

MARC O‘ POLO 2018-06-01T14:42:16+00:00

ARIK LEVY Art & Design Studio, Paris

2018-06-01T15:06:10+00:00

Israelischer Designer und Künstler mit Studio in Paris

Neujahrsgeschenk für Kunden und Sammler: die geometrischen Skulpturen des international renommierten Künstlers und Designers sind in Sammlungen des MoMA, des Victoria & Albert Museums und im Centre Pompidou vertreten. Als Geschenk für seine Kunden und Sammler entwarf er einen beidseits bestickten Schlüsselanhänger im Stil der bekannten Skulpturen.

ARIK LEVY Art & Design Studio, Paris 2018-06-01T15:06:10+00:00

BUCHERER 1888, Schweiz

2019-01-31T10:23:15+00:00

Schweizer Traditionshaus, Spezialist für Uhren und Schmuck

Kundengeschenk zum 125-jährigen Bestehen der Firma Bucherer: Gepäckanhänger aus feinem Kalbsleder mi Patch des vollflächig besticktem BUCHERER 1888-Logos. Der Anhänger enthält eine eigens entworfene Karte für die Adress-angaben, rückseitig mit dem Logo des Hauses Bucherers bedruckt. Als Verpackung dient eine speziell entworfene luxuriöse Schubladenschachtel mit Silberprägung des Logos und einer Karte im Inneren, auf die „125 Years“ geprägt ist.

BUCHERER 1888, Schweiz 2019-01-31T10:23:15+00:00

SABLES CHAUDS – MILLE ET UNE NUITS, Frankreich

2018-06-01T18:17:14+00:00

Organisation of Oldtimer Car-Ralleys in unterschiedlichen europäischen Regionen

Giveaway für Presse, Sponsoren und Teilnehmer der Ralley: Patches mit dem Logo der Ralley 2014 durch Marokko. Das Herz ist erhaben gestickt.

SABLES CHAUDS – MILLE ET UNE NUITS, Frankreich 2018-06-01T18:17:14+00:00

HOTEL BAUR AU LAC Zürich, Schweiz

2018-06-01T15:16:37+00:00

Schweizer Fünf-Sterne-Hotel, Mitglied der Leading Hotels of the World

Geschenk für die Stammkunden des Hotels: ein runder Gepäckanhänger aus feinem Kalbsleder. Das bestickte Label auf der Vorderseite des Anhängers  ist mit dem Namen des Hotels (BAUR AU LAC ZÜRICH) individualisiert. Auf der Rückseite ein Patch mit den Initialen des jeweiligen Gasts.

HOTEL BAUR AU LAC Zürich, Schweiz 2018-06-01T15:16:37+00:00